Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
$8.86
UPC:
9780007550005
Maximum Purchase:
3 units
Binding:
Paperback
Publication Date:
2014-02-27
Release Date:
2014-05-20
Author:
Chris Blake
Language:
english
Edition:
UK ed.

Product Overview

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle historys mightiest warriors. The tenth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review