Next Spring an Oriole (A Stepping Stone Book(TM))

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
$8.20 - $13.02
UPC:
9780394891255
Maximum Purchase:
3 units
Binding:
Paperback
Publication Date:
1987-09-12
Release Date:
1987-09-12
Author:
Gloria Whelan
Language:
english

Product Overview

A pioneer adventure perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilders Little House series!

On Libby Mitchells tenth birthday, she and her parents climb into a covered wagon and set off on a journey that takes them two months and a thousand miles. Their trip from Virginia to the deep woods of Michigan is hard, but it is exciting, too. And at its end lies their new homea place that is rugged, wild, and full of promise.

History Stepping Stones now feature updated content that emphasizes Common Core and todays renewed interest in nonfiction. Perfect for home, school, and library bookshelves!

Reviews

(No reviews yet) Write a Review